Board Members

Name District Area of Service
Brian Rainey Five Hornbeak, Cloverdale, and Eldridge
Fritz Fussell, Chairman Six Troy and Obion
Jared Poore Three Kenton, Mason Hall, and Rives
Keisha Hooper, Chair Pro Tem Two Woodland Mills
Mickey Preciado Four Union City and Harris Station
Scott Northam Seven Lake Road Area
Tim Britt One South Fulton